NRL Rugby

How to Watch Manly Sea Eagles vs Rabbitohs NRL Pre Final 2021 TV schedule, squad and team guide

The easiest way to watch Manly Sea Eagles NRL games when outside Australia is to sign up for Watch NRL Sea Eagles , the official service that enables you to stream every game live or on demand. You can get a weekly, monthly or yearly pass and enjoy all the action on supported devices.

Watch every match of the 2021 NRL Rugby Live & On-Demand on Kayo. Get your 7-day free trial & start streaming instantly

Find out below where and when you can watch ‘2021 Sea Eagles NRL Rugby TV’, Fans can now register or Join interest to apply for National Rugby League Live stream

You can easily catch NRL Rugby live from anywhere .

2021 NRL Sea Eagles Live Stream

Preliminary Final Sea Eagles vs Rabbitohs
Venue Suncorp Stadium
Date & time 24th September 2021
Television SKY NZ & Foxtel Now
Streaming WATCH HERE

Injuries crippled the 2020 season for Manly under coach Des Hasler. The biggest blow came with Tom Trbojevic’s latest hamstring injury. The superstar fullback was restricted to just seven matches last year. Sadly “Tommy Turbo” has suffered another hamstring injury during the 2021 pre-season.

Hopefully for Manly’s sake five-eighth Kieran Foran can stay injury-free in his return to the club he helped guide to the 2011 NRL premiership. He should form a lethal combination with Daly Cherry-Evans, with the pair boasting a wealth of experience and game smarts.

The Sea Eagles have lost edge backrower Joel Thompson (St Helens) and star prop Addin Fonua-Blake (Warriors) but have recruited Josh Aloiai from Wests Tigers and tall winger Jason Saab from St George Illawarra.

How to watch Manly Sea Eagles NRL matches

Super keen to check in to all their matches as the Sea Eagles begin their season? Well you better get your hands on a Foxtel or Kayo Sports subscription. Of their fixtures, 11 are on free-to-air television and a further 7 are exclusive to Fox League.

If you are yet to check out Kayo, there’s a 14-day free trial. We have also put together a Kayo vs Foxtel guide so you can see how they compare. A Basic subscription to Kayo is $25/month and gives you access to 2 devices. For $35/month you get a third screen.

Manly Sea Eagles NRL 2021 Schedule

Preliminary Final
Friday, 24 Sep.
Rabbitohs vs Sea Eagles
Rabbitohs
3:50 PM
Semi Final
Friday, 17 Sep.
Roosters vs Sea Eagles
BB Print Stadium, Mackay
3:50 PM
Qualifiers Week 1
Friday, 10 Sep.
Storm vs Sea Eagles
Sunshine Coast Stadium
3:50 PM
Round 1
Saturday, 13 Mar
Roosters vs Sea Eagles
SCG
5:30 PM
Round 2
Saturday, 20 Mar
Sea Eagles vs Rabbitohs
Lottoland
5:30 PM
Round 3
Friday, 26 Mar
Dragons vs Sea Eagles
WIN Stadium
6:00 PM
Round 4
Thursday, 1 April
Sea Eagles vs Panthers
Lottoland
8:05 PM
Round 5
Friday, 9 April
Warriors vs Sea Eagles
Mt Smart Stadium
6:00 PM
Round 6
Saturday, 17 April
Sea Eagles vs Roosters
Glen Willow Oval
3:00 PM
Round 7
Sunday, 25 April
Wests Tigers vs Sea Eagles
Bankwest Stadium
1:45 PM
Round 8
Saturday, 1 May
Panthers vs Sea Eagles
Carrington Park
3:00 PM
Round 9
Sunday, 9 May
Sea Eagles vs Warriors
Lottoland
2:00 PM
Round 10
Friday, 14 May
Sea Eagles vs Broncos
Suncorp Stadium
8:05 PM
Round 11
Sunday, 23 May
Eels vs Sea Eagles
Bankwest Stadium
4:05 PM
Round 12
Sunday, 30 May
Knights vs Sea Eagles
McDonald Jones Stadium
4:05 PM
Round 14
Friday, 11 June
Sea Eagles vs Cowboys
Lottoland
6:00 PM
Round 15
Sunday, 20 June
Titans vs Sea Eagles
Cbus Super Stadium
4:05 PM
Round 16
Saturday, 3 July
Bulldogs vs Sea Eagles
ANZ Stadium
3:00 PM
Round 17
Thursday, 8 July
Sea Eagles vs Raiders
Lottoland
7:50 PM
Round 18
Friday, 16 July
Sea Eagles vs Dragons
Lottoland
7:55 PM
Round 19
Saturday, 24 July
Sea Eagles vs West Tigers
Central Coast Stadium
5:30 PM
Round 20
Sunday, 1 Aug
Sharks vs Sea Eagles
Netstrata Jubilee Stadium
4:05 PM
Round 21
Saturday, 7 Aug
Sea Eagles vs Storm
Lottoland
7:35 PM
Round 22
Saturday, 14 Aug
Sea Eagles vs Eels
Lottoland
7:35 PM
Round 23
Friday, 20 Aug
Raiders vs Sea Eagles
GIO Stadium
6:00 PM
Round 24
Sunday, 29 Aug
Sea Eagles vs Bulldogs
Lottoland
2:00 PM
Round 25
Saturday, 4 Sept
Cowboys vs Sea Eagles
Queensland Country Bank Stadium
5:30 PM
Exit mobile version